Contact & Adresse

Notre équipe

Claude Recordon

Claude Recordon

Administrateur

024 445 41 76

c.recordon@eco2net.ch

Patrick Mermoud

Patrick Mermoud

CEO

024 445 36 14

078 765 55 31

p.mermoud@eco2net.ch

Guillaume Loichon

Guillaume Loichon

Administration

024 445 41 76

g.loichon@eco2net.ch

Janine Volery

Janine Volery

Administration

024 445 41 76

j.volery@eco2net.ch

Patricia Suchet

Patricia Suchet

Administration

024 445 41 76

p.suchet@eco2net.ch

Jorge Ribeiro

Jorge Ribeiro

Contremaître

024 445 41 69

079 874 40 91

j.ribeiro@eco2net.ch

Leandro Da Silva

Leandro Da Silva

Chef De Secteur

024 445 41 72

079 874 40 84

l.dasilva@eco2net.ch

Loïc Stefanoni

Loïc Stefanoni

Chef De Secteur

024 425 30 00

079 254 34 64

l.stefanoni@eco2net.ch

Carlos Carvalho

Carlos Carvalho

Inspecteur

024 442 82 35

079 874 40 83

c.carvalho@eco2net.ch

Odile Mermoud

Odile Mermoud

Webmaster

021 784 37 55

078 765 68 46

odilemermoud@3pixels.ch

Nathalie Afonso

Nathalie Afonso

stagiaire

nalla2003@hotmail.com

Théo Mermoud

Théo Mermoud

Stagiaire

0798840882

theomermoud@outlook.com

Nos Bureaux Eco2net SA

Nord Vaudois - Yverdon-les-Bains

Rue des Uttins 32 - 1400 Yverdon-Les-Bains

024 425 30 00

info@eco2net.ch

Grand Lausanne - Epalinges

Chemin des Planchamps 4 - 1066 Epalinges / Lausanne

021 784 37 56

info@eco2net.ch

Riviera & Chablais - Vevey

Av. de la Gare 10 - 1800 Vevey

021 921 00 33

info@eco2net.ch

La Broye - Domdidier

Grand Rhein 66 - 1564 Domdidier

026 675 30 03

info@eco2net.ch

Vous avez des Questions